Calendar

KEY DATES

Academic year 2021 – 2022

Term Dates Half term Break
Autumn term Friday 3rd September to Friday 17th December 2021 Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Break

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring term Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April 2022 Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022

Easter Break

Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April
Summer term Tuesday 19th April to Wednesday 20th July 2022 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 20

May bank holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Summer Break

Thursday 21st July 2022