Bishop Stopford's School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Name and Position Local Authority Governor	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Chair to Governing Body Dr Lucy Burton		22 June 2022	22 June 2022	21.06.2026
Co-opted governors				
Miss Selina Lewis		01 Dec 2021	01 Dec 2021	30 Nov 2025
Foundation Ex-Officio				
Revd Ian Gallagher		09 Apr 2014		
Father Stephen Gallagher		16 Sep 2020		
Vacancy (1)				
Foundation governors				
Mr Martyn Caswell			01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mr. Paul Dennis			01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mr Derek Woodward			01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Caroline Wright		22 Feb 2023	22 Feb 2023	21 Feb 2027
Vacancy (1)				
Headteachers				
Tammy Day				
Parent governors				
Oluwafunmilola Bukola Adeogun (Akobi)		17 Nov 2021	17 Nov 2021	16 Nov 2025
Colleen Ollivierre		17 Nov 2021	17 Nov 2021	16 Nov 2025
Staff governors				
Tracey Ansah		28 May 2021	28 May 2021	27 May 2025