DESIGNATED SAFEGUARDING OFFICERS

NAME	POSITION IN SCHOOL	DESIGNATE
Mr G Lyle	Deputy Headteacher	Lead
Mrs T Day	Headteacher	Deputy Lead
Mrs K Folan	Head of Year 7	Designate
Miss T Holland	Head of Year 8	Designate
Ms M Pavlou	Head of Year 9	Designate
Ms T Dorrington	Head of Year 10	Designate
Mr P Smyth	Head of Year 11	Designate
Mrs C Robbins	Assistant Headteacher/Head of 6 th Form	Designate
Ms E Budweg	MFL teacher and EAL Lead	Designate
Ms C Hart	SENCO	Designate
Ms E Moynihan	Deputy Headteacher	Designate
Mr A Egembah	Assistant Headteacher	Designate

DESIGNATED SAFER RECRUITMENT OFFICERS

NAME	POSITIION IN SCHOOL
Mr G Lyle	Deputy Headteacher
Mrs T Day	Headteacher
Ms E Moynihan	Deputy Headteacher
Miss A Tagg	Assistant Headteacher
Mrs C Robbins	Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Guven	Cover Officer
Mrs E Neacy	PA to Headteacher
Mrs M Bristow	Exams Officer
Ms K Roskell	Chair to Governing Body