School Prefects 2019


This morning, the new school prefects were initiated during Year 10 assembly. They were issued with their prefect badge, given a gown and sworn in by Ms Pavlou and Mrs Day.

Yr10 Prefects

The names of our prefects are:

• Alexander Teevan
• Anna Revidiego
• Denzel Donkor
• Elizabeth Appiagyei
• Mmesoma Ben Nwankwo
• Nanette Adu–Acheampong
• Neveah West-Lawson
• Rachael Chyke
• Rianna Mihali
• Zara Kellner
• Zayn Kaisar

Scroll to top